Home Page Mockup

katie-heimer-home

Well, after much tinkering with this, I’m not entirely satisfied, but it’s the best I can do with my level of technical ability. I wish it looked a little less cluttered but I also wanted to have all the categories of available resources and information clearly accessible from the home page. I also wish it looked a little less like a website from the early ’90s but I think that comes down to the limitations of my knowledge in Photoshop. I like the color scheme and I like the use of a section of my earlier photoshop collage as an underlay. I also really like the font. I’m going to keep thinking about it and working on it, but here’s what I’ve got for the moment…

Leave a Reply

